undefined

Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 30th September, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet23/10 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

  • 5.00 pm Council13/11 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet18/12 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

  • 5.00 pm Council22/01 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020