undefined

Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 29th April, 2019

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet26/06 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

  • 5.00 pm Council10/07 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Wednesday, 7th August, 2019