undefined

Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

  • 5.00 pm Council10/07 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Tuesday, 27th August, 2019

Thursday, 29th August, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet11/09 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

  • 5.00 pm Council25/09 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX