undefined

Mailing list

Langstone Harbour Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jackie Branson, 14 Tavistock Gardens, Warblington, Havant, Hants, PO9 2TL, (023) 9247 6303, , jackie.branson@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Rosy Raines, 16 Selsmore Avenue, Hayling Island, Hampshire, , PO11 9PB, , 0754 8691171, rosy.raines@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Isobel Scott, 12 St Thomas Avenue, Hayling Island, Hampshire, , PO11 0EX, 07724556380, , issy.scott@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Thomas, 36 Lower Swanwick Road, Southampton, Hampshire, , SO31 7HH, , 07769332982, joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Crellin, 60 Winchfield Crescent, Bedhampton, Havant, , PO9 3SR, 02392 455133, , Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Inkster, Havant Borough Council, The Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX, , 07973 818310, mark.inkster@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Thain-Smith, Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX, , 07895940329, julie.thain-smith@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Wilson, 63 Station Road , Hayling Island, Hants, , PO11 0EB, (023) 92464475, , michael.wilson@havant.gov.uk