undefined

Mailing list

Governance, Audit and Finance Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Anthony Briggs, 18 Goodwood Close, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO8 8BG, (023) 9225 5515, , tony.briggs@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Prad Bains, c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX, 07848421406, , prad.bains@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Crellin, 60 Winchfield Crescent, Bedhampton, Havant, , PO9 3SR, 02392 455133, , Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Hart, 6 Langrish Close, West Leigh, Havant, Hants, PO9 5JJ, (023) 9245 2031, , terry.hart@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Milne, 46 Montgomery Walk, Waterlooville, , Hampshire, PO7 5TD, , 07912 384761, sarah.milne@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Husky Patel, Havant Borough Council, Public Service PLaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX, , 07710097942, husky.patel@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Kenneth Smith, 47 Southbrook Road, Havant, Hants, , PO9 1RL, (023) 9248 3849, 07802 897022, ken.smith@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Thomas, 36 Lower Swanwick Road, Southampton, Hampshire, , SO31 7HH, , 07769332982, joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Inkster, Havant Borough Council, The Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX, , 07973 818310, mark.inkster@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Thomas, 36 Lower Swanwick Road, Southampton, Hampshire, , SO31 7HH, , 07769332982, joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk