undefined

Mailing list

Business and Commercial Services Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gary Robinson, 80 Bedhampton Road, Havant, Hampshire, , PO9 3EZ, 02393200244, , gary.robinson@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Branson, 14 Tavistock Gardens, Warblington, Havant, Hants, PO9 2TL, (023) 9247 6303, , jackie.branson@havant.gov.uk
Councillor John Davis, 71 Brook Gardens, Emsworth, PO107JZ, , , , , 07763073648, john.davis@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Beryl Francis, 43 Southbrook Road, Havant, , , PO9 1RL, (023) 9247 5815, , beryl.francis@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Rennie, Culver, Duffield Lane, Woodmancote, Emsworth, PO10 8PZ, , 07990584046, alex.rennie@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Sceal, 36 Wallis Road, Waterlooville, , , PO7 7RX, (023) 9217 9772, , michael.sceal@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Isobel Scott, 12 St Thomas Avenue, Hayling Island, Hampshire, , PO11 0EX, 07724556380, , issy.scott@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Thain-Smith, Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX, , 07895940329, julie.thain-smith@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Weeks, 70 St Johns Road, Bedhampton, Havant, Hants, PO9 3TS, (023) 9264 2423, , yvonne.weeks@havant.gov.uk
Holly Weaver, (Address not supplied)