undefined

Contact details

Development Management Committee

Councillor Clare Satchwell (Chairman)

90 Rails Lane
Hayling Island
Hampshire
PO11 9LP

07743 466406

Download Councillor Clare Satchwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Satchwell contact details as a CSV file

Clare.Satchwell@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Shimbart (Vice-Chairman)

133 Hart Plain Avenue
Cowplain
Waterlooville
Hants
PO8 8QR

(023) 9271 3756
07812 408677

Download Councillor Elaine Shimbart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Shimbart contact details as a CSV file

elaine.shimbart@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Crellin

60 Winchfield Crescent
Bedhampton
Havant
PO9 3SR

02392 455133

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as a CSV file

Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Caren Howard

67 Lealand Road
Drayton
Portsmouth
Hants
PO6 ILZ

07940422726

Download Councillor Caren Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caren Howard contact details as a CSV file

caren.howard@havant.gov.uk

Councillor David Keast

57 Topaz Grove
Cowplain
Waterlooville
Hants
PO7 8ST

(023) 9223 0335

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as a CSV file

david.keast@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Lloyd

22 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
PO75RB

02392325078

Download Councillor Dianne Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

dianne.lloyd@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Lowe

14 Bondfields Crescent
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 5EP

07368224383

Download Councillor Jo Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Lowe contact details as a CSV file

jo.lowe@havant.gov.uk

Councillor David Guest (Standing Deputy)

19 The Parchment
Havant
Hants
PO9 1HD

(023) 9247 0022
07831 608375

Download Councillor David Guest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Guest contact details as a CSV file

david.guest@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Husky Patel (Standing Deputy)

Havant Borough Council
Public Service PLaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07710097942

Download Councillor Husky Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Husky Patel contact details as a CSV file

husky.patel@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Patrick (Standing Deputy)

1 Waterloo Close
Cowplain
Waterlooville
PO8 8QJ

02392 482480

Download Councillor Diana Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Patrick contact details as a CSV file

diana.patrick@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Thain-Smith (Standing Deputy)

Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07895940329

Download Councillor Julie Thain-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Thain-Smith contact details as a CSV file

julie.thain-smith@havant.gov.uk