undefined

Contact details

Site Viewing Working Party

Councillor David Keast

57 Topaz Grove
Cowplain
Waterlooville
Hants
PO7 8ST

(023) 9223 0335

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as a CSV file

david.keast@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Satchwell (Vice-Chairman)

90 Rails Lane
Hayling Island
Hampshire
PO11 9LP

07743 466406

Download Councillor Clare Satchwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Satchwell contact details as a CSV file

Clare.Satchwell@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Lloyd

22 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
PO75RB

02392325078

Download Councillor Dianne Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

dianne.lloyd@havant.gov.uk

Mark Gregory (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

02392 446232

Nicholas Rogers (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Caren Howard

67 Lealand Road
Drayton
Portsmouth
Hants
PO6 ILZ

07940422726

Download Councillor Caren Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caren Howard contact details as a CSV file

caren.howard@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Lowe

14 Bondfields Crescent
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 5EP

07368224383

Download Councillor Jo Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Lowe contact details as a CSV file

jo.lowe@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Thomas (Standing Deputy)

36 Lower Swanwick Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO31 7HH

07769332982

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as a CSV file

joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Patrick

1 Waterloo Close
Cowplain
Waterlooville
PO8 8QJ

02392 482480

Download Councillor Diana Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Patrick contact details as a CSV file

diana.patrick@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Crellin (Standing Deputy)

60 Winchfield Crescent
Bedhampton
Havant
PO9 3SR

02392 455133

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as a CSV file

Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk