undefined

Contact details

Joint Human Resources Committee

East Hampshire District Councillor Ken Carter (Chairman)

24 Firgrove
Whitehill, Bordon
Hants
GU35 9ED

01420 478077

ken.carter@easthants.gov.u

Councillor Kenneth Smith (Vice-Chairman)

47 Southbrook Road
Havant
Hants
PO9 1RL

(023) 9248 3849
07802 897022

Download Councillor Kenneth Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenneth Smith contact details as a CSV file

ken.smith@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens
Warblington
Havant
Hants
PO9 2TL

(023) 9247 6303

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@havant.gov.uk

East Hampshire District Councillor Keith Budden

28 Inwood Road
Liss
Hampshire
GU33 7LZ

keith.budden@easthants.gov.uk

East Hampshire District Councillor Suzie Burns

2 Goodyers
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 2SH

01420 542453

suzie.burns@easthants.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Crellin

60 Winchfield Crescent
Bedhampton
Havant
PO9 3SR

02392 455133

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as a CSV file

Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk

East hampshire District Councillor Phillip Davies

Trillium
Hogmoor Road
Whitehill
Hampshire
GU35 9EU

07841 368383

phillip.davies@easthants.gov.uk

East Hampshire District Councillor Angela Glass

Rose Cottage
Church Road
Bramshott
Liphook
GU30 7SQ

01428 722375
07952180364

angela.glass@easthants.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Lowe

14 Bondfields Crescent
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 5EP

07368224383

Download Councillor Jo Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Lowe contact details as a CSV file

jo.lowe@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Isobel Scott

12 St Thomas Avenue
Hayling Island
Hampshire
PO11 0EX

07724556380

Download Councillor Isobel Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isobel Scott contact details as a CSV file

issy.scott@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Gwen Robinson

Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

02392269402
07748 987901

Download Councillor Gwen Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwen Robinson contact details as a CSV file

gwen.robinson@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wade (Standing Deputy)

6 Lawnswood Close
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO8 8RU

07544 178860
07544 178860

Download Councillor Peter Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wade contact details as a CSV file

peter.wade@havant.gov.uk