undefined

Contact details

Langstone Harbour Board

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens
Warblington
Havant
Hants
PO9 2TL

(023) 9247 6303

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Rosy Raines

16 Selsmore Avenue
Hayling Island
Hampshire
PO11 9PB

0754 8691171

Download Councillor Rosy Raines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosy Raines contact details as a CSV file

rosy.raines@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Isobel Scott

12 St Thomas Avenue
Hayling Island
Hampshire
PO11 0EX

07724556380

Download Councillor Isobel Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isobel Scott contact details as a CSV file

issy.scott@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Thomas

36 Lower Swanwick Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO31 7HH

07769332982

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as a CSV file

joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Crellin (Standing Deputy)

60 Winchfield Crescent
Bedhampton
Havant
PO9 3SR

02392 455133

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as a CSV file

Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Inkster

Havant Borough Council
The Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07973 818310

Download Councillor Mark Inkster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Inkster contact details as a CSV file

mark.inkster@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Thain-Smith

Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07895940329

Download Councillor Julie Thain-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Thain-Smith contact details as a CSV file

julie.thain-smith@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Wilson (Standing Deputy)

63 Station Road,
Hayling Island
Hants
PO11 0EB

(023) 92464475

Download Councillor Michael Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wilson contact details as a CSV file

michael.wilson@havant.gov.uk