undefined

Contact details

Operations and Place Shaping Board

Councillor Dianne Lloyd (Chairman)

22 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
PO75RB

02392325078

Download Councillor Dianne Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

dianne.lloyd@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Malc Carpenter

2D Bedhampton Way
Havant
PO92EH

02392 786472
07701 389440

Download Councillor Malc Carpenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malc Carpenter contact details as a CSV file

malc.carpenter@havant.gov.uk

Councillor David Guest

19 The Parchment
Havant
Hants
PO9 1HD

(023) 9247 0022
07831 608375

Download Councillor David Guest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Guest contact details as a CSV file

david.guest@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Caren Howard

67 Lealand Road
Drayton
Portsmouth
Hants
PO6 ILZ

07940422726

Download Councillor Caren Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caren Howard contact details as a CSV file

caren.howard@havant.gov.uk

Councillor David Jenner

35 Stakes Hill Road
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO7 7LA

07595 600368

Download Councillor David Jenner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jenner contact details as a CSV file

david.jenner@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Milne

46 Montgomery Walk
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO7 5TD

07912 384761

Download Councillor Sarah Milne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Milne contact details as a CSV file

sarah.milne@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Rosy Raines

16 Selsmore Avenue
Hayling Island
Hampshire
PO11 9PB

0754 8691171

Download Councillor Rosy Raines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosy Raines contact details as a CSV file

rosy.raines@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Gwen Robinson

5 Wallis Gardens
Waterlooville
PO7 7SA

02392269402
07748 987901

Download Councillor Gwen Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwen Robinson contact details as a CSV file

gwen.robinson@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Satchwell

90 Rails Lane
Hayling Island
Hampshire
PO11 9LP

07743 466406

Download Councillor Clare Satchwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Satchwell contact details as a CSV file

Clare.Satchwell@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Beryl Francis

43 Southbrook Road
Havant
PO9 1RL

(023) 9247 5815

Download Councillor Beryl Francis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beryl Francis contact details as a CSV file

beryl.francis@havant.gov.uk