undefined

Contact details

Governance, Audit and Finance Board

Councillor Anthony Briggs (Chairman)

18 Goodwood Close
Cowplain
Waterlooville
Hants
PO8 8BG

(023) 9225 5515

Download Councillor Anthony Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Briggs contact details as a CSV file

tony.briggs@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Prad Bains

c/o Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07848421406

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as a CSV file

prad.bains@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Crellin

60 Winchfield Crescent
Bedhampton
Havant
PO9 3SR

02392 455133

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as a CSV file

Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Hart

6 Langrish Close
West Leigh
Havant
Hants
PO9 5JJ

(023) 9245 2031

Download Councillor Terry Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Hart contact details as a CSV file

terry.hart@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Milne

46 Montgomery Walk
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO7 5TD

07912 384761

Download Councillor Sarah Milne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Milne contact details as a CSV file

sarah.milne@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Husky Patel

Havant Borough Council
Public Service PLaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07710097942

Download Councillor Husky Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Husky Patel contact details as a CSV file

husky.patel@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Kenneth Smith

47 Southbrook Road
Havant
Hants
PO9 1RL

(023) 9248 3849
07802 897022

Download Councillor Kenneth Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenneth Smith contact details as a CSV file

ken.smith@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Thomas

36 Lower Swanwick Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO31 7HH

07769332982

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as a CSV file

joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Inkster

Havant Borough Council
The Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07973 818310

Download Councillor Mark Inkster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Inkster contact details as a CSV file

mark.inkster@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Thomas

36 Lower Swanwick Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO31 7HH

07769332982

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as a CSV file

joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk