undefined

Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links or to search using your postcode please click here

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Narinder Bains

Councillor Narinder Bains

Cabinet Lead for Neighbourhoods, Safety and Enforcement

Home: 07868 712978

Work: narinder.bains@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Cowplain
photo of Councillor Prad Bains

Councillor Prad Bains

Deputy Mayor of Havant

c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 07848421406

Work: prad.bains@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hart Plain
photo of Councillor Lulu Bowerman

Councillor Lulu Bowerman

Cabinet Lead for People and Communications (including Legal and Capita)

101 Havant Road, Emsworth, PO107LF

Home: 07874885366

Work: lulu.bowerman@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Emsworth
photo of Councillor Jackie Branson

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens, Warblington, Havant, Hants, PO9 2TL

Home: (023) 9247 6303

Work: jackie.branson@havant.gov.uk

Work: jackie.branson@havant.gov.uk

Conservative St Faith's
photo of Councillor Anthony Briggs

Councillor Anthony Briggs

Chairman of Governance, Audit and Finance Board

18 Goodwood Close, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO8 8BG

Home: (023) 9225 5515

Work: tony.briggs@havant.gov.uk

Work: tony.briggs@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Cowplain
photo of Councillor Malc Carpenter

Councillor Malc Carpenter

Leader of UKIP

2D Bedhampton Way, Havant, PO92EH

Home: 02392 786472

Home mobile: 07701 389440

Work: malc.carpenter@havant.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Battins
photo of Councillor Pam Crellin

Councillor Pam Crellin

60 Winchfield Crescent, Bedhampton, Havant, PO9 3SR

Home: 02392 455133

Work: Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Barncroft
photo of Councillor John Davis

Councillor John Davis

71 Brook Gardens, Emsworth, PO107JZ

Home mobile: 07763073648

Work: john.davis@havant.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Warren Park
photo of Councillor Beryl Francis

Councillor Beryl Francis

Councillor

43 Southbrook Road, Havant, PO9 1RL

Home: (023) 9247 5815

Work: beryl.francis@havant.gov.uk

Labour Warren Park
photo of Councillor David Guest

Councillor David Guest

19 The Parchment, Havant, Hants, PO9 1HD

Home: (023) 9247 0022

Home mobile: 07831 608375

Work: david.guest@havant.gov.uk

Conservative St Faith's
photo of Councillor Terry Hart

Councillor Terry Hart

Leader of the Labour Party

6 Langrish Close, West Leigh, Havant, Hants, PO9 5JJ

Home: (023) 9245 2031

Work: terry.hart@havant.gov.uk

Labour Bondfields
photo of Councillor Caren Howard

Councillor Caren Howard

67 Lealand Road, Drayton, Portsmouth, Hants, PO6 ILZ

Home: 07940422726

Work: caren.howard@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Purbrook
photo of Councillor Gary Hughes

Councillor Gary Hughes

Cabinet Lead for Commercial Services and County Council Liaison

20 Widley Gardens, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 5RB

Home: 02392 374152

Work: Gary.Hughes@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Purbrook
photo of Councillor Mark Inkster

Councillor Mark Inkster

Work mobile: 07973 818310

Work: mark.inkster@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bedhampton
photo of Councillor David Jenner

Councillor David Jenner

35 Stakes Hill Road, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 7LA

Work mobile: 07595 600368

Work: david.jenner@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hart Plain
photo of Councillor David Keast

Councillor David Keast

Chairman of Licensing Committee

57 Topaz Grove, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO7 8ST

Home: (023) 9223 0335

Work: david.keast@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Cowplain
photo of Councillor Richard Kennett

Councillor Richard Kennett

53 Skylark Avenue, Emsworth, Hampshire, PO10 7GB

Home mobile: 07780236443

Work: Richard.Kennett@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Emsworth
photo of Councillor Dianne Lloyd

Councillor Dianne Lloyd

Chairman of the Operations and Place Shaping Board

22 Widley Gardens, Waterlooville, PO75RB

Home: 02392325078

Work: dianne.lloyd@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Stakes
photo of Councillor Jo Lowe

Councillor Jo Lowe

14 Bondfields Crescent, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 5EP

Work mobile: 07368224383

Work: jo.lowe@havant.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Battins
photo of Councillor Sarah Milne

Councillor Sarah Milne

46 Montgomery Walk, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 5TD

Work mobile: 07912 384761

Work: sarah.milne@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Stakes
photo of Councillor Husky Patel

Councillor Husky Patel

Work mobile: 07710097942

Work: husky.patel@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Purbrook
photo of Councillor Diana Patrick

Councillor Diana Patrick

Mayor of Havant

1 Waterloo Close, Cowplain, Waterlooville, PO8 8QJ

Home: 02392 482480

Work: diana.patrick@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Stakes
photo of Councillor Tim Pike

Councillor Tim Pike

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Lead for Planning, Regeneration and Communities

Bramlea, St Peters Road, Hayling Island, Hampshire, PO11 0RX

Home mobile: 07786 007711

Work: Tim.Pike@havant.gov.uk

Conservative St Faith's
photo of Councillor Rosy Raines

Councillor Rosy Raines

16 Selsmore Avenue, Hayling Island, Hampshire, PO11 9PB

Work mobile: 0754 8691171

Work: rosy.raines@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling East
photo of Councillor Alex Rennie

Councillor Alex Rennie

Culver, Duffield Lane, Woodmancote, Emsworth, PO10 8PZ

Work mobile: 07990584046

Work: alex.rennie@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bondfields
photo of Councillor Gary Robinson

Councillor Gary Robinson

Chairman of Business and Commercial Services Board

80 Bedhampton Road, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 3EZ

Home: 02393200244

Work: gary.robinson@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bedhampton
photo of Councillor Gwen Robinson

Councillor Gwen Robinson

Home: 02392269402

Work mobile: 07748 987901

Work: gwen.robinson@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Waterloo
photo of Councillor Clare Satchwell

Councillor Clare Satchwell

Chairman of Development Management Committee

90 Rails Lane, Hayling Island, Hampshire, PO11 9LP

Home mobile: 07743 466406

Work: Clare.Satchwell@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling West
photo of Councillor Mike Sceal

Councillor Mike Sceal

36 Wallis Road, Waterlooville, PO7 7RX

Home: (023) 9217 9772

Work: michael.sceal@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Waterloo
photo of Councillor Isobel Scott

Councillor Isobel Scott

12 St Thomas Avenue, Hayling Island, Hampshire, PO11 0EX

Home: 07724556380

Work: issy.scott@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling West
photo of Councillor Elaine Shimbart

Councillor Elaine Shimbart

Vice-Chairman of Development Management Committee

133 Hart Plain Avenue, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO8 8QR

Home: (023) 9271 3756

Home mobile: 07812 408677

Work: elaine.shimbart@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hart Plain
photo of Councillor Kenneth Smith

Councillor Kenneth Smith

Vice-Chairman of Joint Human Resources Committee

47 Southbrook Road, Havant, Hants, PO9 1RL

Home: (023) 9248 3849

Home mobile: 07802 897022

Work: ken.smith@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bedhampton
photo of Councillor Julie Thain-Smith

Councillor Julie Thain-Smith

Home mobile: 07895940329

Work: julie.thain-smith@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Emsworth
photo of Councillor Joanne Thomas

Councillor Joanne Thomas

36 Lower Swanwick Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO31 7HH

Home mobile: 07769332982

Work: joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling West
photo of Councillor Leah Turner

Councillor Leah Turner

Cabinet Lead for Finance and Coastal Communities

15 Nicholas Court, Hayling Island, Hants, PO11 0BQ

Home: (023) 92465400

Work: leah.turner@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling East
photo of Councillor Peter Wade

Councillor Peter Wade

6 Lawnswood Close, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 8RU

Home: 07544 178860

Home mobile: 07544 178860

Work: peter.wade@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Waterloo
photo of Councillor Yvonne Weeks

Councillor Yvonne Weeks

70 St Johns Road, Bedhampton, Havant, Hants, PO9 3TS

Home: (023) 9264 2423

Work: yvonne.weeks@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Barncroft
photo of Councillor Michael Wilson

Councillor Michael Wilson

Leader of the Council

63 Station Road,, Hayling Island, Hants, PO11 0EB

Work: (023) 92464475

Work: michael.wilson@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling East