undefined

Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 28th December, 2020

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet10/02 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Council24/02 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet07/04 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Council21/04 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 29th April, 2021