undefined

Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 30th September, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet23/10 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

  • 5.00 pm Council13/11 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

  • 5.00 pm Council22/01 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet05/02 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

  • 5.00 pm Council26/02 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet02/09 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

  • 5.00 pm Council23/09 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020