undefined

Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 26th October, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet10/02 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Council24/02 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet07/04 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Council21/04 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 29th April, 2021