undefined

Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday, 1st February, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet07/04 - Hollybank Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AX

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Council21/04 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Monday, 14th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 12th August, 2021

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022