undefined

Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 28th June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

  • 5.30 pm Cabinet30/06 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 12th August, 2021

Tuesday, 24th August, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

  • 5.30 pm Cabinet08/09 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Council22/09 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

  • 5.30 pm Cabinet20/10 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Council03/11 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

  • 5.30 pm Cabinet15/12 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

  • 5.00 pm Council26/01 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Cabinet09/02 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

  • 5.00 pm Council23/02 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Cabinet02/03 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

  • 5.00 pm Council16/03 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

  • 5.00 pm Council18/05 - Hurstwood Room, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hampshire PO9 2AX

Thursday, 26th May, 2022