undefined

Contact details

Business and Commercial Services Board

Councillor Gary Robinson (Chairman)

80 Bedhampton Road
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 3EZ

02393200244

Download Councillor Gary Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Robinson contact details as a CSV file

gary.robinson@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens
Warblington
Havant
Hants
PO9 2TL

(023) 9247 6303

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@havant.gov.uk

Councillor John Davis

71 Brook Gardens
Emsworth
PO107JZ

07763073648

Download Councillor John Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Davis contact details as a CSV file

john.davis@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Beryl Francis

43 Southbrook Road
Havant
PO9 1RL

(023) 9247 5815

Download Councillor Beryl Francis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beryl Francis contact details as a CSV file

beryl.francis@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Rennie

Culver
Duffield Lane
Woodmancote
Emsworth
PO10 8PZ

07990584046

Download Councillor Alex Rennie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Rennie contact details as a CSV file

alex.rennie@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sceal

36 Wallis Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7RX

(023) 9217 9772

Download Councillor Mike Sceal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sceal contact details as a CSV file

michael.sceal@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Isobel Scott

12 St Thomas Avenue
Hayling Island
Hampshire
PO11 0EX

07724556380

Download Councillor Isobel Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isobel Scott contact details as a CSV file

issy.scott@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Thain-Smith

Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07895940329

Download Councillor Julie Thain-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Thain-Smith contact details as a CSV file

julie.thain-smith@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Weeks

70 St Johns Road
Bedhampton
Havant
Hants
PO9 3TS

(023) 9264 2423

Download Councillor Yvonne Weeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Weeks contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.weeks@havant.gov.uk

Holly Weaver (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Spare Copies

(Address not supplied)