Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Malc Carpenter, 2D Bedhampton Way, Havant, PO92EH, , , , 02392 786472, 07701 389440, malc.carpenter@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Hart, 6 Langrish Close, West Leigh, Havant, Hants, PO9 5JJ, (023) 9245 2031, , terry.hart@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Caren Howard, 67 Lealand Road, Drayton, Portsmouth, Hants, PO6 ILZ, 07940422726, , caren.howard@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Inkster, Havant Borough Council, The Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX, , 07973 818310, mark.inkster@havant.gov.uk
Councillor David Jenner, 35 Stakes Hill Road, Waterlooville, Hampshire, , PO7 7LA, , 07595 600368, david.jenner@havant.gov.uk
Councillor David Keast, 57 Topaz Grove, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO7 8ST, (023) 9223 0335, , david.keast@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Kennett, 53 Skylark Avenue, Emsworth, Hampshire, PO10 7GB, , , , 07780236443, Richard.Kennett@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Dianne Lloyd, 22 Widley Gardens, Waterlooville, PO75RB, , , , 02392325078, , dianne.lloyd@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Milne, 46 Montgomery Walk, Waterlooville, , Hampshire, PO7 5TD, , 07912 384761, sarah.milne@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Rosy Raines, 16 Selsmore Avenue, Hayling Island, Hampshire, , PO11 9PB, , 0754 8691171, rosy.raines@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Rennie, Culver, Duffield Lane, Woodmancote, Emsworth, PO10 8PZ, , 07990584046, alex.rennie@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Gwen Robinson, Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX, 02392269402, 07748 987901, gwen.robinson@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Thomas, 36 Lower Swanwick Road, Southampton, Hampshire, , SO31 7HH, , 07769332982, joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wade, 6 Lawnswood Close, Waterlooville, Hampshire, , PO8 8RU, 07544 178860, 07544 178860, peter.wade@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Weeks, 70 St Johns Road, Bedhampton, Havant, Hants, PO9 3TS, (023) 9264 2423, , yvonne.weeks@havant.gov.uk