undefined

Mailing list

Development Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Clare Satchwell, 90 Rails Lane, Hayling Island, Hampshire, , PO11 9LP, , 07743 466406, Clare.Satchwell@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Shimbart, 133 Hart Plain Avenue, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO8 8QR, (023) 9271 3756, 07812 408677, elaine.shimbart@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Crellin, The Public Service Plaza, CIvic Centre Road, Havant, , PO9 2AX, 02392 455133, , Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Caren Howard, 67 Lealand Road, Drayton, Portsmouth, Hants, PO6 ILZ, 07940422726, , caren.howard@havant.gov.uk
Councillor David Keast, 57 Topaz Grove, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO7 8ST, (023) 9223 0335, , david.keast@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Dianne Lloyd, 22 Widley Gardens, Waterlooville, PO75RB, , , , 02392325078, , dianne.lloyd@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Lowe, 14 Bondfields Crescent, Havant, Hampshire, , PO9 5EP, , 07368224383, jo.lowe@havant.gov.uk
Councillor David Guest, 19 The Parchment, Havant, Hants, , PO9 1HD, (023) 9247 0022, 07831 608375, david.guest@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Husky Patel, Havant Borough Council, Public Service PLaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX, , 07710097942, husky.patel@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Patrick, 1 Waterloo Close, Cowplain, Waterlooville, , PO8 8QJ, 02392 482480, , diana.patrick@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Pike, Bramlea, St Peters Road, Hayling Island, Hampshire, PO11 0RX, , 07786 007711, Tim.Pike@havant.gov.uk