undefined

Mailing list

Governance, Audit and Finance Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Prad Bains, c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX, 07848421406, , prad.bains@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Briggs, 18 Goodwood Close, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO8 8BG, (023) 9225 5515, , tony.briggs@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Crellin, 60 Winchfield Crescent, Bedhampton, Havant, , PO9 3SR, 02392 455133, , Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Hart, 6 Langrish Close, West Leigh, Havant, Hants, PO9 5JJ, (023) 9245 2031, , terry.hart@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Husky Patel, Havant Borough Council, Public Service PLaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX, , 07710097942, husky.patel@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Kenneth Smith, 47 Southbrook Road, Havant, Hants, , PO9 1RL, (023) 9248 3849, 07802 897022, ken.smith@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Thomas, 36 Lower Swanwick Road, Southampton, Hampshire, , SO31 7HH, , 07769332982, joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wade, 6 Lawnswood Close, Waterlooville, Hampshire, , PO8 8RU, 07544 178860, 07544 178860, peter.wade@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Malc Carpenter, 2D Bedhampton Way, Havant, PO92EH, , , , 02392 786472, 07701 389440, malc.carpenter@havant.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Thomas, 36 Lower Swanwick Road, Southampton, Hampshire, , SO31 7HH, , 07769332982, joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk