undefined

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Narinder Bains

c/o Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07868 712978

Download Councillor Narinder Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Narinder Bains contact details as a CSV file

narinder.bains@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Prad Bains

c/o Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07428091546

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as a CSV file

prad.bains@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Lulu Bowerman

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07874885366

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as a CSV file

lulu.bowerman@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Branson

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO92AX

(023) 9247 6303

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Briggs

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

(023) 9225 5515

Download Councillor Anthony Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Briggs contact details as a CSV file

tony.briggs@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Crellin

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

02392 455133

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as a CSV file

Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Denton

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07494 284802

Download Councillor Tony Denton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Denton contact details as a CSV file

tony.denton@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Beryl Francis

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

(023) 9247 5815

Download Councillor Beryl Francis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beryl Francis contact details as a CSV file

beryl.francis@havant.gov.uk

Councillor David Guest

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

(023) 9247 0022
07831 608375

Download Councillor David Guest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Guest contact details as a CSV file

david.guest@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Caren Howard

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07940422726

Download Councillor Caren Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caren Howard contact details as a CSV file

caren.howard@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

02392 374152

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Hughes@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Inkster

Havant Borough Council
The Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07973 818310

Download Councillor Mark Inkster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Inkster contact details as a CSV file

mark.inkster@havant.gov.uk

Councillor David Jenner

Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07595 600368

Download Councillor David Jenner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jenner contact details as a CSV file

david.jenner@havant.gov.uk

Councillor David Keast

57 Topaz Grove
Cowplain
Waterlooville
Hants
PO7 8ST

(023) 9223 0335

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as a CSV file

david.keast@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Kennett

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07780236443

Download Councillor Richard Kennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Kennett contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Kennett@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Linger

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

Download Councillor Brenda Linger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Linger contact details as a CSV file

brenda.linger@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Lloyd (formerly known as Dianne)

C/o Havant Borough Council
The Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

02392325078

Download Councillor Elizabeth Lloyd (formerly known as Dianne) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Lloyd (formerly known as Dianne) contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.lloyd@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Lowe

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07368224383

Download Councillor Jo Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Lowe contact details as a CSV file

jo.lowe@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Milne

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07912 384761

Download Councillor Sarah Milne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Milne contact details as a CSV file

sarah.milne@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Moutray

(Address not supplied)

tom.moutray@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Husky Patel

Havant Borough Council
Public Service PLaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07710097942

Download Councillor Husky Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Husky Patel contact details as a CSV file

husky.patel@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Patrick

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

02392 482480

Download Councillor Diana Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Patrick contact details as a CSV file

diana.patrick@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Imogen Payter

Havant Borough Council
The Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07716 691402

Download Councillor Imogen Payter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imogen Payter contact details as a CSV file

imogen.payter@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Pike

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07786 007711

Download Councillor Tim Pike contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Pike contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Pike@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Rosy Raines

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

0754 8691171

Download Councillor Rosy Raines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosy Raines contact details as a CSV file

rosy.raines@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Rennie

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07990584046

Download Councillor Alex Rennie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Rennie contact details as a CSV file

alex.rennie@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Gwen Robinson

Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

02392269402
07748 987901

Download Councillor Gwen Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwen Robinson contact details as a CSV file

gwen.robinson@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Robinson (formerly known as Gary)

80 Bedhampton Road
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 3EZ

02393200244

Download Councillor Ian Robinson (formerly known as Gary) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Robinson (formerly known as Gary) contact details as a CSV file

gary.robinson@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Satchwell

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07895 598245

Download Councillor Clare Satchwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Satchwell contact details as a CSV file

Clare.Satchwell@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sceal

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

(023) 9217 9772

Download Councillor Mike Sceal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sceal contact details as a CSV file

michael.sceal@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Isobel Scott

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

Download Councillor Isobel Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isobel Scott contact details as a CSV file

issy.scott@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Shimbart

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

(023) 9271 3756
07812 408677

Download Councillor Elaine Shimbart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Shimbart contact details as a CSV file

elaine.shimbart@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Stone

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07504 524153

Download Councillor Richard Stone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Stone contact details as a CSV file

richard.stone@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Thain-Smith

Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07895940329

Download Councillor Julie Thain-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Thain-Smith contact details as a CSV file

julie.thain-smith@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Leah Turner

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 1PF

(023) 92465400

Download Councillor Leah Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leah Turner contact details as a CSV file

leah.turner@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wade

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07544 178860
07544 178860

Download Councillor Peter Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wade contact details as a CSV file

peter.wade@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Weeks

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

(023) 9264 2423

Download Councillor Yvonne Weeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Weeks contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.weeks@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Wilson

Havant Borough Council
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

(023) 92464475

Download Councillor Michael Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wilson contact details as a CSV file

michael.wilson@havant.gov.uk