undefined

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Mark Inkster

Havant Borough Council
The Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07973 818310

Download Councillor Mark Inkster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Inkster contact details as a CSV file

mark.inkster@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Narinder Bains

c/o Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07868 712978

Download Councillor Narinder Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Narinder Bains contact details as a CSV file

narinder.bains@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Lulu Bowerman

101 Havant Road
Emsworth
PO107LF

07874885366

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lulu Bowerman contact details as a CSV file

lulu.bowerman@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Rennie

Culver
Duffield Lane
Woodmancote
Emsworth
PO10 8PZ

07990584046

Download Councillor Alex Rennie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Rennie contact details as a CSV file

alex.rennie@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Leah Turner

15 Nicholas Court
Hayling Island
Hants
PO11 0BQ

(023) 92465400

Download Councillor Leah Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leah Turner contact details as a CSV file

leah.turner@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Wilson (Chairman)

63 Station Road,
Hayling Island
Hants
PO11 0EB

(023) 92464475

Download Councillor Michael Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wilson contact details as a CSV file

michael.wilson@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hughes

20 Widley Gardens
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO7 5RB

02392 374152

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Hughes@havant.gov.uk