undefined

Contact details

Governance, Audit and Finance Board

Councillor Prad Bains

c/o Havant Borough Council
Public Service Plaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07848421406

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Prad Bains contact details as a CSV file

prad.bains@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Briggs (Chairman)

18 Goodwood Close
Cowplain
Waterlooville
Hants
PO8 8BG

(023) 9225 5515

Download Councillor Anthony Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Briggs contact details as a CSV file

tony.briggs@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Crellin

60 Winchfield Crescent
Bedhampton
Havant
PO9 3SR

02392 455133

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as a CSV file

Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Hart

6 Langrish Close
West Leigh
Havant
Hants
PO9 5JJ

(023) 9245 2031

Download Councillor Terry Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Hart contact details as a CSV file

terry.hart@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Husky Patel

Havant Borough Council
Public Service PLaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07710097942

Download Councillor Husky Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Husky Patel contact details as a CSV file

husky.patel@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Kenneth Smith

47 Southbrook Road
Havant
Hants
PO9 1RL

(023) 9248 3849
07802 897022

Download Councillor Kenneth Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenneth Smith contact details as a CSV file

ken.smith@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Thomas

36 Lower Swanwick Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO31 7HH

07769332982

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as a CSV file

joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wade

6 Lawnswood Close
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO8 8RU

07544 178860
07544 178860

Download Councillor Peter Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wade contact details as a CSV file

peter.wade@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Malc Carpenter

2D Bedhampton Way
Havant
PO92EH

02392 786472
07701 389440

Download Councillor Malc Carpenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malc Carpenter contact details as a CSV file

malc.carpenter@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Thomas

36 Lower Swanwick Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO31 7HH

07769332982

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Thomas contact details as a CSV file

joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk