undefined

Contact details

Governance, Audit and Finance Board (20/06/2018 - 01/02/2021)

Councillor David Keast

57 Topaz Grove
Cowplain
Waterlooville
Hants
PO7 8ST

(023) 9223 0335

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Keast contact details as a CSV file

david.keast@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Briggs (Chairman)

18 Goodwood Close
Cowplain
Waterlooville
Hants
PO8 8BG

(023) 9225 5515

Download Councillor Anthony Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Briggs contact details as a CSV file

tony.briggs@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Branson

14 Tavistock Gardens
Warblington
Havant
Hants
PO9 2TL

(023) 9247 6303

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Branson contact details as a CSV file

jackie.branson@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Crellin

The Public Service Plaza
CIvic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

02392 455133

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Crellin contact details as a CSV file

Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Kennett

53 Skylark Avenue
Emsworth
Hampshire
PO10 7GB

07780236443

Download Councillor Richard Kennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Kennett contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Kennett@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Husky Patel

Havant Borough Council
Public Service PLaza
Civic Centre Road
Havant
PO9 2AX

07710097942

Download Councillor Husky Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Husky Patel contact details as a CSV file

husky.patel@havant.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Shimbart

133 Hart Plain Avenue
Cowplain
Waterlooville
Hants
PO8 8QR

(023) 9271 3756
07812 408677

Download Councillor Elaine Shimbart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Shimbart contact details as a CSV file

elaine.shimbart@havant.gov.uk