undefined

Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links or to search using your postcode please click here

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Narinder Bains

Councillor Narinder Bains

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Lead for Community Safety and Transformation

c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 07868 712978

Work: narinder.bains@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Cowplain
photo of Councillor Neil Bowdell

Councillor Neil Bowdell

c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07738637456

Work: neil.bowdell@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Cowplain
photo of Councillor Lulu Bowerman

Councillor Lulu Bowerman

Cabinet Lead for Environmental Services

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 07874885366

Work: lulu.bowerman@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Emsworth
photo of Councillor Pam Crellin

Councillor Pam Crellin

Chairman of Planning Committee

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 02392 455133

Home: Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Barncroft
photo of Councillor Tony Denton

Councillor Tony Denton

Cabinet Lead for Finance

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07494 284802

Work: tony.denton@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Warren Park
photo of Councillor Caren Diamond (Formerly known as Howard)

Councillor Caren Diamond (Formerly known as Howard)

Chairman of Human Resources Committee

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 07940422726

Work: caren.diamond@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Purbrook
photo of Councillor Liz Fairhurst

Councillor Liz Fairhurst

c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07808736382

Work: Liz.Fairhurst@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bedhampton
photo of Councillor David Guest

Councillor David Guest

Vice Chairman of Planning Policy Committee

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: (023) 9247 0022

Home mobile: 07831 608375

Work: david.guest@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bedhampton
photo of Councillor Gary Hughes

Councillor Gary Hughes

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work: 02392 374152

Work: Gary.Hughes@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Purbrook
photo of Councillor Mark Inkster

Councillor Mark Inkster

Chairman of Audit and Finance Committee

Havant Borough Council, The Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work mobile: 07973 818310

Work: mark.inkster@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bedhampton
photo of Councillor David Jenner

Councillor David Jenner

Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work mobile: 07595 600368

Work: david.jenner@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hart Plain
photo of Councillor David Keast

Councillor David Keast

Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Committee

57 Topaz Grove, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO7 8ST

Home: (023) 92263592

Home: david.keast@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Cowplain
photo of Councillor Richard Kennett

Councillor Richard Kennett

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07780236443

Work: Richard.Kennett@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Emsworth
photo of Councillor Brenda Linger

Councillor Brenda Linger

Vice Chaimran of Audit and Finance Committee

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work mobile: 07802 447177

Work: brenda.linger@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling West
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Lloyd  (formerly known as Dianne)

Councillor Elizabeth Lloyd (formerly known as Dianne)

Cabinet Lead for Local Plan, Environment and Water Quality

C/o Havant Borough Council, The Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 02392325078

Work: elizabeth.lloyd@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Stakes
photo of Councillor Sarah Milne

Councillor Sarah Milne

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work mobile: 07912 384761

Work: sarah.milne@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Stakes
photo of Councillor Tom Moutray

Councillor Tom Moutray

Work: tom.moutray@havant.gov.uk

Independent Group Battins
photo of Councillor Philip Munday

Councillor Philip Munday

Vice Chairman of Standards Committee

c/o/ Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07740676675

Work: phil.munday@havant.gov.uk

Labour St Faith's
photo of Councillor Husky Patel

Councillor Husky Patel

Chairman of Planning Policy Committee

Havant Borough Council, Public Service PLaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work mobile: 07710097942

Work: husky.patel@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Purbrook
photo of Councillor Diana Patrick

Councillor Diana Patrick

Mayor of Havant

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 02392 482480

Work: diana.patrick@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Stakes
photo of Councillor Imogen Payter

Councillor Imogen Payter

Assistant Cabinet Lead – Community Safety, Events and External Engagement

Havant Borough Council, The Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 07716 691402

Work: imogen.payter@havant.gov.uk

Conservative St Faith's
photo of Councillor Tim Pike

Councillor Tim Pike

Cabinet Lead for Levelling-Up

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07786 007711

Work: Tim.Pike@havant.gov.uk

Conservative St Faith's
photo of Councillor Rosy Raines

Councillor Rosy Raines

Deputy Mayor of Havant

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work mobile: 0754 8691171

Work: rosy.raines@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling East
photo of Councillor Amy Redsull

Councillor Amy Redsull

c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work: Amy.Redsull@havant.gov.uk

Labour Warren Park
photo of Councillor Alex Rennie

Councillor Alex Rennie

Leader of the Council

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work mobile: 07990584046

Work: alex.rennie@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bondfields
photo of Councillor Julie Richardson

Councillor Julie Richardson

c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07584433076

Work: Julie.Richardson@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling West
photo of Councillor Gwen Robinson

Councillor Gwen Robinson

Cabinet Lead for Affordable Housing, Communities and CIL

Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 02392269402

Work mobile: 07748 987901

Work: gwen.robinson@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Waterloo
photo of Councillor Clare Satchwell

Councillor Clare Satchwell

Cabinet Lead for Planning, Hayling Seafront Strategy and Coastal Management (Coastal Partners)

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07743 466406

Work: Clare.Satchwell@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling West
photo of Councillor Carly Scannell

Councillor Carly Scannell

c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, CIvic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work mobile: 07415905062

Work: carly.scannell@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hart Plain
photo of Councillor Mike Sceal

Councillor Mike Sceal

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: (023) 9217 9772

Work: michael.sceal@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Waterloo
photo of Councillor Elaine Shimbart

Councillor Elaine Shimbart

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: (023) 9271 3756

Home mobile: 07812 408677

Work: elaine.shimbart@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hart Plain
photo of Councillor Richard Stone

Councillor Richard Stone

Vice Chairman of Planning Committee

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07504 524153

Work: richard.stone@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bondfields
photo of Councillor Julie Thain-Smith

Councillor Julie Thain-Smith

Assistant Cabinet Lead - Climate Change & Armed Forces Champion

Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07895940329

Work: julie.thain-smith@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Emsworth
photo of Councillor Kristine Tindall

Councillor Kristine Tindall

c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07767729614

Work: Kris.Tindall@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Battins
photo of Councillor Leah Turner

Councillor Leah Turner

Chairman of Licensing Committee

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 1PF

Home: (023) 92465400

Work: leah.turner@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling East
photo of Councillor Peter Wade

Councillor Peter Wade

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 07544 178860

Home mobile: 07544 178860

Work: peter.wade@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Waterloo
photo of Councillor Yvonne Weeks

Councillor Yvonne Weeks

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: (023) 9264 2423

Work: yvonne.weeks@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Barncroft
photo of Councillor Michael Wilson

Councillor Michael Wilson

Chairman of Standards Committee

Havant Borough Council, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work: (023) 92464475

Home: michael.wilson@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling East