undefined

Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links or to search using your postcode please click here

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Narinder Bains

Councillor Narinder Bains

Deputy Leader of the Council, Cabinet Leader for Community Safety and Organisational Development

c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 07868 712978

Work: narinder.bains@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Cowplain
photo of Councillor Prad Bains

Councillor Prad Bains

c/o Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 07428091546

Work: prad.bains@havant.gov.uk

Independent Hart Plain
photo of Councillor Lulu Bowerman

Councillor Lulu Bowerman

Cabinet Lead for Capita and Commercial Contracts

101 Havant Road, Emsworth, PO107LF

Home: 07874885366

Work: lulu.bowerman@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Emsworth
photo of Councillor Jackie Branson

Councillor Jackie Branson

Chairman of Planning Policy Committee

14 Tavistock Gardens, Warblington, Havant, Hants, PO9 2TL

Home: (023) 9247 6303

Work: jackie.branson@havant.gov.uk

Home: jackie.branson@havant.gov.uk

Conservative St Faith's
photo of Councillor Anthony Briggs

Councillor Anthony Briggs

18 Goodwood Close, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO8 8BG

Home: (023) 9225 5515

Work: tony.briggs@havant.gov.uk

Home: tony.briggs@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Cowplain
photo of Councillor Pam Crellin

Councillor Pam Crellin

Chairman of Planning Committee

The Public Service Plaza, CIvic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 02392 455133

Home: Pamela.Crellin@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Barncroft
photo of Councillor Tony Denton

Councillor Tony Denton

Assistant Cabinet Lead for Commercial Contracts and Capita

Home: 023 92040044

Home mobile: 07948 777007

Work: tony.denton@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Warren Park
photo of Councillor Beryl Francis

Councillor Beryl Francis

Councillor

43 Southbrook Road, Havant, PO9 1RL

Home: (023) 9247 5815

Home: beryl.francis@havant.gov.uk

Labour Warren Park
photo of Councillor David Guest

Councillor David Guest

19 The Parchment, Havant, Hants, PO9 1HD

Home: (023) 9247 0022

Home mobile: 07831 608375

Work: david.guest@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bedhampton
photo of Councillor Caren Howard

Councillor Caren Howard

67 Lealand Road, Drayton, Portsmouth, Hants, PO6 ILZ

Home: 07940422726

Work: caren.howard@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Purbrook
photo of Councillor Gary Hughes

Councillor Gary Hughes

20 Widley Gardens, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 5RB

Home: 02392 374152

Work: Gary.Hughes@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Purbrook
photo of Councillor Mark Inkster

Councillor Mark Inkster

Chairman of Audit and Finance Committee

Havant Borough Council, The Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work mobile: 07973 818310

Work: mark.inkster@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bedhampton
photo of Councillor David Jenner

Councillor David Jenner

35 Stakes Hill Road, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 7LA

Work mobile: 07595 600368

Work: david.jenner@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hart Plain
photo of Councillor David Keast

Councillor David Keast

57 Topaz Grove, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO7 8ST

Home: (023) 9223 0335

Home: david.keast@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Cowplain
photo of Councillor Richard Kennett

Councillor Richard Kennett

53 Skylark Avenue, Emsworth, Hampshire, PO10 7GB

Home mobile: 07780236443

Work: Richard.Kennett@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Emsworth
photo of Councillor Brenda Linger

Councillor Brenda Linger

10 Bacon Lane Hayling Island, PO11 0DN

Work: brenda.linger@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling West
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Lloyd  (formerly known as Dianne)

Councillor Elizabeth Lloyd (formerly known as Dianne)

Chairman of the Overview & Scrutiny Committee

C/o Havant Borough Council, The Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 02392325078

Work: elizabeth.lloyd@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Stakes
photo of Councillor Jo Lowe

Councillor Jo Lowe

14 Bondfields Crescent, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 5EP

Work mobile: 07368224383

Work: jo.lowe@havant.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Battins
photo of Councillor Sarah Milne

Councillor Sarah Milne

46 Montgomery Walk, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO7 5TD

Work mobile: 07912 384761

Work: sarah.milne@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Stakes
photo of Councillor Tom Moutray

Councillor Tom Moutray

Work: tom.moutray@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Battins
photo of Councillor Husky Patel

Councillor Husky Patel

Assistant Cabinet Lead for Transformation & Digital Strategy

Havant Borough Council, Public Service PLaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Work mobile: 07710097942

Work: husky.patel@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Purbrook
photo of Councillor Diana Patrick

Councillor Diana Patrick

Deputy Mayor of Havant

1 Waterloo Close, Cowplain, Waterlooville, PO8 8QJ

Home: 02392 482480

Work: diana.patrick@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Stakes
photo of Councillor Imogen Payter

Councillor Imogen Payter

Havant Borough Council, The Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 07716 691402

Work: imogen.payter@havant.gov.uk

Conservative St Faith's
photo of Councillor Tim Pike

Councillor Tim Pike

Cabinet Lead for Finance, Regeneration and Estates

55 South Street, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 1BY

Home mobile: 07786 007711

Work: Tim.Pike@havant.gov.uk

Conservative St Faith's
photo of Councillor Rosy Raines

Councillor Rosy Raines

Mayor of Havant

16 Selsmore Avenue, Hayling Island, Hampshire, PO11 9PB

Work mobile: 0754 8691171

Work: rosy.raines@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling East
photo of Councillor Alex Rennie

Councillor Alex Rennie

Leader of the Council

76 Admiralty Crescent, Havant, PO9 5FJ

Work mobile: 07990584046

Work: alex.rennie@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bondfields
photo of Councillor Gwen Robinson

Councillor Gwen Robinson

Cabinet Lead for Housing, Communities and CIL

Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home: 02392269402

Work mobile: 07748 987901

Work: gwen.robinson@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Waterloo
photo of Councillor Ian Robinson (formerly known as Gary)

Councillor Ian Robinson (formerly known as Gary)

80 Bedhampton Road, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 3EZ

Home: 02393200244

Work: gary.robinson@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bedhampton
photo of Councillor Clare Satchwell

Councillor Clare Satchwell

Cabinet Lead for Planning, Hayling Seafront Strategy and Coastal Management

90 Rails Lane, Hayling Island, Hampshire, PO11 9LP

Home mobile: 07895 598245

Work: Clare.Satchwell@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling West
photo of Councillor Mike Sceal

Councillor Mike Sceal

36 Wallis Road, Waterlooville, PO7 7RX

Home: (023) 9217 9772

Work: michael.sceal@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Waterloo
photo of Councillor Isobel Scott

Councillor Isobel Scott

12 St Thomas Avenue, Hayling Island, Hampshire, PO11 0EX

Work: issy.scott@havant.gov.uk

Independent Hayling West
photo of Councillor Elaine Shimbart

Councillor Elaine Shimbart

Vice-Chairman of Planning Committee

133 Hart Plain Avenue, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hants, PO8 8QR

Home: (023) 9271 3756

Home mobile: 07812 408677

Work: elaine.shimbart@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hart Plain
photo of Councillor Richard Stone

Councillor Richard Stone

35 Farringdon Road, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 2LP

Home mobile: 07504 524153

Work: richard.stone@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Bondfields
photo of Councillor Julie Thain-Smith

Councillor Julie Thain-Smith

Cabinet Lead for Environment and Climate Change

Havant Borough Council, Public Service Plaza, Civic Centre Road, Havant, PO9 2AX

Home mobile: 07895940329

Work: julie.thain-smith@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Emsworth
photo of Councillor Leah Turner

Councillor Leah Turner

Chairman of Licensing Committee

15 Nicholas Court, Hayling Island, Hants, PO11 0BQ

Home: (023) 92465400

Work: leah.turner@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling East
photo of Councillor Peter Wade

Councillor Peter Wade

6 Lawnswood Close, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 8RU

Home: 07544 178860

Home mobile: 07544 178860

Work: peter.wade@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Waterloo
photo of Councillor Yvonne Weeks

Councillor Yvonne Weeks

70 St Johns Road, Bedhampton, Havant, Hants, PO9 3TS

Home: (023) 9264 2423

Work: yvonne.weeks@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Barncroft
photo of Councillor Michael Wilson

Councillor Michael Wilson

Chairman of Standards Committee

63 Station Road,, Hayling Island, Hants, PO11 0EB

Work: (023) 92464475

Home: michael.wilson@havant.gov.uk

Conservative Hayling East